20105a30a1 · chore: bump version to 8.1.2, add sticker wall docs and design spec · Updated 2026-08-24 01:18:01 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?