cee840b225 · chore: sync package-lock.json version to 0.2.2 · Updated 2026-09-27 19:49:42 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?