dc31d21104 · docs: add screenshots section to README with composed collage · Updated 2026-08-28 02:09:55 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?